ICI Academy

Live Training Sessions

Clear Filters

Events List

Monday, June 5, 2023 - Wednesday, June 7, 2023

[Asia & Europe] ICI Practitioner Training [Customer Only]

This training provides you with an overview of the Icertis Contract Intelligence (ICI) platform.
Monday, June 5, 2023 - Wednesday, June 7, 2023

[US] ICI Administrator Workshop Training

This training provides you with an orientation of the ICI platform configuration and administration.
Monday, June 12, 2023 - Thursday, June 15, 2023

[Asia & Europe] ICI Administrator Training

This training provides you with an orientation of the ICI platform configuration and administration.
Monday, June 12, 2023 - Wednesday, June 14, 2023

[US] ICI Practitioner Training [Customer Only]

This training provides you with an overview of the Icertis Contract Intelligence (ICI) platform.
Monday, June 19, 2023 - Wednesday, June 21, 2023

[Asia & Europe] ICI Administrator Workshop Training

This training provides you with an orientation of the ICI platform configuration and administration.
Monday, June 19, 2023 - Thursday, June 22, 2023

[US] ICI Administrator Training

This training provides you with an orientation of the ICI platform configuration and administration.
Monday, June 26, 2023 - Wednesday, June 28, 2023

[Asia & Europe] ICI Practitioner Training [Customer Only]

This training provides you with an overview of the Icertis Contract Intelligence (ICI) platform.
Monday, June 26, 2023 - Wednesday, June 28, 2023

[US] ICI Administrator Workshop Training

This training provides you with an orientation of the ICI platform configuration and administration.
Monday, July 3, 2023 - Thursday, July 6, 2023

[Asia & Europe] ICI Administrator Training

This training provides you with an orientation of the ICI platform configuration and administration.
Monday, July 10, 2023 - Wednesday, July 12, 2023

[Asia & Europe] ICI Administrator Workshop Training

This training provides you with an orientation of the ICI platform configuration and administration.