Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Icertis Events

Proactive Risk Management: The Key to Handling Uncertainty

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
9:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT | 6:00 PM CEST | 9:30 PM IST
1 hour

United States

In today’s business climate characterized by VUCA (volatility, uncertainty, complexity, and ambiguity), enterprise risk management has become crucial. In commercial relationships, buyers and suppliers are exposed to a variety of risks and need robust measures to safeguard business interests. The data required to monitor and proactively address these risks are ...
Read More

Optimizing Contract Terms with the Insights from the 2020 Most Negotiated Terms Report

Wednesday, October 07, 2020
8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST
1 hour

United States

Clearly, the world has changed in material and unfathomable ways since World Commerce & Contracting (formerly IACCM) released its last Most Negotiated Terms Report in 2018. COVID-19 has had dramatic impact – not least upon our contracts. How has the radical change in the business world driven by the COVID-19 ...
Read More

Growing Fast & Built to Last: Contract Lifecycle Management for High Growth Companies

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST
1 hour

United States

It can be exciting working for a high-growth company: expanding market share, talented and driven employees, fast-paced deals, and rapid innovation. For contracting and legal professionals, supporting explosive growth requires doing more with less, staying hyper-responsive to the business, and maintaining contract and deal velocity in a fast, evolving environment. ...
Read More

Anticipating Clause and Contract Change in APAC: A Regional Review of the 2020 Negotiated Terms Report

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
6:30 PM PDT | 9:30 PM EDT | 3:30 AM CEST | 7:00 AM IST
1 hour

COVID-19 has had dramatic impact – not least upon our contracts. Across the globe, conversations about resiliency in the supply chain, flexibility in commercial relationships, and enterprise risk mitigation remain constant. But what does this all mean for our contractual relationships? Going forward, how will this constant change be reflected ...
Read More

Myth or Opportunity: What is the Real Value of Distributed Ledger Technology in Contract Management?

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST
40 minutes

United States

Distributed Ledger Technology (aka Blockchain) is often associated with cryptocurrency. However, enterprises are harnessing this mature technology to reliably interconnect disparate parts of their infrastructure in ways never before possible—particularly in the field of contract management. Blockchain will provide greater transparency across the enterprise, including full visibility into contract workflows, ...
Read More

+ Export Events

ICI Toolkit

Everything you need for a thorough evaluation of a CLM Solution.

ACCESS RESOURCES

See Icertis in Action

Attend a demo to experience the full functionality of the ICI platform.

REGISTER NOW

Get Started

Talk to one of our contract management software specialists.

Contact Us