Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Icertis Events

World Commerce & Contracting Europe Summit 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 12:00 AM PDT | 3:00 AM EDT | 9:00 AM CEST | 12:30 PM IST Duration: 2 days

London, United Kingdom

Join Icertis at WCC's first in-person event of the year - the Europe Summit is back! Get face-to-face with industry leaders, dig deep into ...
Read More

ProcureCon Asia 2022

Wednesday, July 06, 2022 6:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM EDT | 3:00 AM CEST | 6:30 AM IST Duration: 2 days

Singapore

Join Icertis at ProcureCon Asia 2022, the In-person Summit & Expo for Asia’s Leading CPOs and Heads of Procurement. The conference will give access ...
Read More

Digital Procurement World

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT | 9:00 PM CEST | 12:30 AM IST Duration: 2 days

1012 ZJ
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Join Icertis and global executives to the most influential tech event in procurement. Where the world’s biggest brands in procurement showcase cutting-edge innovations that ...
Read More

+ Export Events