Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Icertis Events

EBG 10th Annual Source 2 Pay Summit

Tuesday, October 06, 2020
11:00 PM PDT | 2:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM CEST | 11:30 AM IST
10 hours

For ten years, EBG have pushed the idea that people from different functions depend on each other to reach set targets and need to meet face to face. The Source 2 Pay Summit in Stockholm in October is an informal, yet to the point discussion with interactive and inspirational sessions. ...
Read More

EBG 4th Annual Sourcing Outlook 2020

Thursday, October 08, 2020
12:30 AM PDT | 3:30 AM EDT | 9:30 AM CEST | 1:00 PM IST
7 hours

This is the 4th annual Sourcing Outlook taking place online for the first time! “The only networking conference bringing large organization sourcing, procurement & finance professionals together” How have you and your industry managed the past 8 months? Do you have enough spend and cash insights? Do you collaborate internally ...
Read More

SIGnature Event: Transformation and Talent Optimization

Thursday, November 05, 2020
9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM CET | 10:30 PM IST
9 hours

United States

Join Icertis at the Western Regional SIGnature Event for our Thought Leadership session on Unlocking the Value Embedded in Your Contracts.

SIGnature Event: Elevating to Excellence – People and the Business

Wednesday, December 09, 2020
6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM CET | 7:30 PM IST
9 hours

United States

Join Icertis at the Midwestern Regional SIGnature Event focused on Elevating People and Business to Excellence.

+ Export Events

ICI Toolkit

Everything you need for a thorough evaluation of a CLM Solution.

ACCESS RESOURCES

See Icertis in Action

Attend a demo to experience the full functionality of the ICI platform.

REGISTER NOW

Get Started

Talk to one of our contract management software specialists.

Contact Us