Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Icertis Events

Proactive Risk Management: The Key to Handling Uncertainty

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
9:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT | 6:00 PM CEST | 9:30 PM IST
1 hour

United States

In today’s business climate characterized by VUCA (volatility, uncertainty, complexity, and ambiguity), enterprise risk management has become crucial. In commercial relationships, buyers and suppliers are exposed to a variety of risks and need robust measures to safeguard business interests. The data required to monitor and proactively address these risks are ...
Read More

APAC Icertis Group Demo: Buy-side

Monday, October 05, 2020
10:30 PM PDT | 1:30 AM EDT | 7:30 AM CEST | 11:00 AM IST
1 hour

India

Experience the dashboard, search, and analytics capabilities of the Icertis Contract Intelligence (ICI) platform. In addition, see how Icertis manages self-service contracting, contract governance, and compliance. Plus, ask your questions during the live Q&A. In this demo, you will learn how to: Accelerate speed to market Improve contract governance Configure ...
Read More

PROS Outperform 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020
8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST
1 day

United States

Outperform is PROS' two-day online learning experience that will help you enhance your understanding of PROS AI-powered solutions and see firsthand how the PROS platform can deliver data-driven insights needed to dynamically price, personalize, and sell offerings in an ever-changing market. Icertis is looking forward to sponsoring this event alongside ...
Read More

Optimizing Contract Terms with the Insights from the 2020 Most Negotiated Terms Report

Wednesday, October 07, 2020
8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST
1 hour

United States

Clearly, the world has changed in material and unfathomable ways since World Commerce & Contracting (formerly IACCM) released its last Most Negotiated Terms Report in 2018. COVID-19 has had dramatic impact – not least upon our contracts. How has the radical change in the business world driven by the COVID-19 ...
Read More

EBG 10th Annual Source 2 Pay Summit

Tuesday, October 06, 2020
11:00 PM PDT | 2:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM CEST | 11:30 AM IST
10 hours

For ten years, EBG have pushed the idea that people from different functions depend on each other to reach set targets and need to meet face to face. The Source 2 Pay Summit in Stockholm in October is an informal, yet to the point discussion with interactive and inspirational sessions. ...
Read More

EMEA Icertis Group Demo: Buy-side

Wednesday, October 07, 2020
2:00 AM PDT | 5:00 AM EDT | 11:00 AM CEST | 2:30 PM IST
1 hour

Germany

Experience the dashboard, search, and analytics capabilities of the Icertis Contract Intelligence (ICI) platform. In addition, see how Icertis manages self-service contracting, contract governance, and compliance. Plus, ask your questions during the live Q&A. In this demo, you will learn how to: Accelerate speed to market Improve contract governance Configure ...
Read More

EBG 4th Annual Sourcing Outlook 2020

Thursday, October 08, 2020
12:30 AM PDT | 3:30 AM EDT | 9:30 AM CEST | 1:00 PM IST
7 hours

This is the 4th annual Sourcing Outlook taking place online for the first time! “The only networking conference bringing large organization sourcing, procurement & finance professionals together” How have you and your industry managed the past 8 months? Do you have enough spend and cash insights? Do you collaborate internally ...
Read More

AMER Icertis Group Demo: Buy-side

Thursday, October 08, 2020
10:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM EDT | 7:00 PM CEST | 10:30 PM IST
1 hour

United States

Experience the dashboard, search, and analytics capabilities of the Icertis Contract Intelligence (ICI) platform. In addition, see how Icertis manages self-service contracting, contract governance, and compliance. Plus, ask your questions during the live Q&A. In this demo, you will learn how to: Accelerate speed to market Improve contract governance Configure ...
Read More

Growing Fast & Built to Last: Contract Lifecycle Management for High Growth Companies

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST
1 hour

United States

It can be exciting working for a high-growth company: expanding market share, talented and driven employees, fast-paced deals, and rapid innovation. For contracting and legal professionals, supporting explosive growth requires doing more with less, staying hyper-responsive to the business, and maintaining contract and deal velocity in a fast, evolving environment. ...
Read More

SIG Global Executive Summit 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST
2 days

United States

Join Icertis at the 2020 SIG Global Executive Summit on Tuesday, October 13 where we will be discussing the Importance of Building a Resilient Supply Chain through Effective Contracting & Supply Base Management.

Anticipating Clause and Contract Change in APAC: A Regional Review of the 2020 Negotiated Terms Report

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
6:30 PM PDT | 9:30 PM EDT | 3:30 AM CEST | 7:00 AM IST
1 hour

COVID-19 has had dramatic impact – not least upon our contracts. Across the globe, conversations about resiliency in the supply chain, flexibility in commercial relationships, and enterprise risk mitigation remain constant. But what does this all mean for our contractual relationships? Going forward, how will this constant change be reflected ...
Read More

Myth or Opportunity: What is the Real Value of Distributed Ledger Technology in Contract Management?

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST
40 minutes

United States

Distributed Ledger Technology (aka Blockchain) is often associated with cryptocurrency. However, enterprises are harnessing this mature technology to reliably interconnect disparate parts of their infrastructure in ways never before possible—particularly in the field of contract management. Blockchain will provide greater transparency across the enterprise, including full visibility into contract workflows, ...
Read More

SIGnature Event: Transformation and Talent Optimization

Thursday, November 05, 2020
9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM CET | 10:30 PM IST
9 hours

United States

Join Icertis at the Western Regional SIGnature Event for our Thought Leadership session on Unlocking the Value Embedded in Your Contracts.

SIGnature Event: Elevating to Excellence – People and the Business

Wednesday, December 09, 2020
6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM CET | 7:30 PM IST
9 hours

United States

Join Icertis at the Midwestern Regional SIGnature Event focused on Elevating People and Business to Excellence.

+ Export Events

ICI Toolkit

Everything you need for a thorough evaluation of a CLM Solution.

ACCESS RESOURCES

See Icertis in Action

Attend a demo to experience the full functionality of the ICI platform.

REGISTER NOW

Get Started

Talk to one of our contract management software specialists.

Contact Us