Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
United States
Online – Americas, United States

SAPPHIRE NOW is SAP’s premier, innovative event for businesses of all sizes to discover new insights, get inspired, and ignite new ideas to move your business forward. SAPPHIRE NOW is free for any business to attend, so come and join the event with Icertis.

The virtual event kicks off on Wednesday, June 2, 2021, with a Global Keynote featuring SAP CEO Christian Klein. Following the opening keynote, insightful and inspirational skills enhancement sessions begin June 7, 2021. Dedicated track topics include Customer Experience (marketing, sales, service, and commerce), Finance, Human Resources, Industries, IT, Midmarket (SMB), Procurement, and Supply Chain.

Icertis is a Gold Sponsor in the Procurement Track at SAP Sapphire Now. Don’t forget to catch our dedicated track session titled An Icertis Digital Procurement Transformation Journey: Daimler Case Study where Martin Mohr, Regional Vice President – EMEA at Icertis joins Anne Baker, Senior Director – Partner Marketing  at Icertis to discuss how Daimler, the world’s biggest manufacturer of commercial vehicles, streamlined relationships with over 500,000 suppliers using integrated contract lifecycle management and sourcing solutions from Icertis and SAP. The session also features Adam Pedersen, Director – Pre Sales at Icertis who showcases the Icertis Integration for SAP Ariba in action. Once you register for the event, you can catch the 15-minute session at any of the following schedules convenient to you:

  • June 8, 12:15 PM BST (11:15 UTC) – EMEA
  • June 8, 10:30 AM PT (17:30 UTC) – North America

Register now to visit the Icertis showcase page, attend the Icertis track sessions, and find other keynotes, tracks and conversations of your interest. This year you can create your own custom schedule and participate in any track that fits a current or future growth need for your business.

Register Now