Icertis is a Proud Partner of World Commerce & Contracting

Icertis is proud to partner with World Commerce & Contracting (formerly the International Association of Contract and Commercial Management or IACCM) in its mission of “Better contracts, better business, better society.” With over 70,000 members across 180 countries and 25,000 corporations, World Commerce and Contracting is the home for a diverse community of commercial and contract professionals as well as procurement and legal practitioners.

Over the years, Icertis has joined forces with World Commerce & Contracting to deliver leading and emerging best practices in commercial and contract management. From partnering in their research to sharing case studies and thought-leadership in webinars and in-person and virtual conferences and networking events, we partner with World Commerce & Contracting to equip contracting professionals across the globe with knowledge and networks that support successful contracts and commercial relationships.

Through a wide array of research, case studies, webinars and conferences, we partner with World Commerce & Contracting to equip professionals across the globe with knowledge and networks that support successful contracts and commercial relationships.
Download the 2020 Top Negotiated Terms report below to access findings from the survey categorized by geography, industry, and business roles as well as World Commerce & Contracting’s analysis on how COVID-19 has shifted contract negotiations and the impact it could have on your business moving forward.

Upcoming and Recent Events

Oct 18

Webinar – ESG in Action: Powering Sustainable Operations with Contract Intelligence in APAC

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 4:30 PM PDT | 7:30 PM EDT | 1:30 AM CEST | 5:00 AM IST Duration: 1.0 hour

Oct 27

Webinar: Icertis + Microsoft + PwC | Powering Agile Life Sciences Supply Chains

Thursday, October 27, 2022 10:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM EDT | 7:00 PM CEST | 10:30 PM IST Duration: 1.0 hour

See more resources.