Icertis ist stolzer Partner von World Commerce & Contracting

Icertis ist stolz auf die Partnerschaft mit World Commerce & Contracting (ehemals International Association of Contract and Commercial Management oder IACCM) in ihrer Mission „Bessere Verträge, bessere Geschäftsführung, bessere Gesellschaft“. Mit über 70.000 Mitgliedern in 180 Ländern und 25.000 Unternehmen ist World Commerce and Contracting die Heimat für eine vielfältige Gemeinschaft von Fachleuten aus den Bereichen Handel und Verträge sowie Beschaffung und Recht.

Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich Icertis mit World Commerce & Contracting zusammengetan, um führende und neu entstehende Best Practices im Handels- und Vertragsmanagement zu liefern. Von der Zusammenarbeit in der Forschung bis hin zum Austausch von Fallstudien und Thought-Leadership in Webinaren, persönlichen und virtuellen Konferenzen und Networking-Events – wir arbeiten mit World Commerce & Contracting zusammen, um Contracting-Profis auf der ganzen Welt mit Wissen und Netzwerken auszustatten, die erfolgreiche Verträge und Geschäftsbeziehungen unterstützen.

Durch eine breite Palette von Untersuchungen, Fallstudien, Webinaren und Konferenzen arbeiten wir mit World Commerce & Contracting zusammen, um Fachleute auf der ganzen Welt mit Wissen und Netzwerken auszustatten, die erfolgreiche Verträge und Geschäftsbeziehungen unterstützen.
Laden Sie den Bericht „2020 Top Negotiated Terms“ herunter, und erhalten Sie Zugriff auf die Ergebnisse der Umfrage, kategorisiert nach Geografie, Branche und Geschäftsrollen, sowie auf die Analyse von World Commerce & Contracting, wie COVID-19 die Vertragsverhandlungen verändert hat und welche Auswirkungen dies auf Ihr Unternehmen haben könnte.

Bevorstehende und aktuelle Ereignisse

Es gibt derzeit keine bevorstehenden veranstaltungen.

Weitere Ressourcen anzeigen

Icertis is a Proud Partner of World Commerce & Contracting

Icertis is proud to partner with World Commerce & Contracting (formerly the International Association of Contract and Commercial Management or IACCM) in its mission of “Better contracts, better business, better society.” With over 70,000 members across 180 countries and 25,000 corporations, World Commerce and Contracting is the home for a diverse community of commercial and contract professionals as well as procurement and legal practitioners.

Over the years, Icertis has joined forces with World Commerce & Contracting to deliver leading and emerging best practices in commercial and contract management. From partnering in their research to sharing case studies and thought-leadership in webinars and in-person and virtual conferences and networking events, we partner with World Commerce & Contracting to equip contracting professionals across the globe with knowledge and networks that support successful contracts and commercial relationships.

Through a wide array of research, case studies, webinars and conferences, we partner with World Commerce & Contracting to equip professionals across the globe with knowledge and networks that support successful contracts and commercial relationships.
Download the 2020 Top Negotiated Terms report below to access findings from the survey categorized by geography, industry, and business roles as well as World Commerce & Contracting’s analysis on how COVID-19 has shifted contract negotiations and the impact it could have on your business moving forward.

Upcoming and Recent Events

Oct 18

Webinar – ESG in Action: Powering Sustainable Operations with Contract Intelligence in APAC

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 4:30 PM PDT | 7:30 PM EDT | 1:30 AM CEST | 5:00 AM IST Duration: 1.0 hour

Oct 27

Webinar: Icertis + Microsoft + PwC | Powering Agile Life Sciences Supply Chains

Thursday, October 27, 2022 10:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM EDT | 7:00 PM CEST | 10:30 PM IST Duration: 1.0 hour

See more resources.