Icertis is proud to partner with World Commerce & Contracting (formerly the International Association of Contract and Commercial Management or IACCM) in its mission of “Better contracts, better business, better society.” With over 70,000 members across 180 countries and 25,000 corporations, World Commerce and Contracting is the home for a diverse community of commercial and contract professionals as well as procurement and legal practitioners.

Over the years, Icertis has joined forces with World Commerce & Contracting to deliver leading and emerging best practices in commercial and contract management. From partnering in their research to sharing case studies and thought-leadership in webinars and in-person and virtual conferences and networking events, we partner with World Commerce & Contracting to equip contracting professionals across the globe with knowledge and networks that support successful contracts and commercial relationships.

Through a wide array of research, case studies, webinars and conferences, we partner with World Commerce & Contracting to equip professionals across the globe with knowledge and networks that support successful contracts and commercial relationships.
Download the 2020 Top Negotiated Terms report below to access findings from the survey categorized by geography, industry, and business roles as well as World Commerce & Contracting’s analysis on how COVID-19 has shifted contract negotiations and the impact it could have on your business moving forward.

UPCOMING AND RECENT EVENTS

Nov 10

How to Accelerate Procurement and Mitigate Global Risk with Intelligent Contracting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 5:00 PM CET | 9:30 PM IST
1 hour

Nov 19

Anticipating Clause and Contract Change in APAC: A Regional Review of the 2020 Most Negotiated Terms Report

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
6:00 PM PST | 9:00 PM EST | 3:00 AM CET | 7:30 AM IST
1 hour

Nov 25

Digitalisation de la gestion des contrats, les facteurs clés de succès de Sanofi

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST | 11:00 AM CET | 3:30 PM IST
1 hour

Learn More from the Industry Experts