Samir Bodas, Headshot

Samir Bodas

Chairman

Chief Executive Officer &
Co-founder

Samir Bodas, CEO und Mitbegründer von Icertis, verfügt über eine 20-jährige Erfahrung in der Führung schnell wachsender, kategoriedefinierender Unternehmen.

Samir und sein Team haben Icertis als unangefochtenen Marktführer in der Kategorie 20 Milliarden US-Dollar Contract Lifecycle Management (CLM) etabliert. 2019 wurde das Unternehmen das erste CLM-Unternehmen, das mit über 1 Milliarde US-Dollar bewertet wurde. Samirs Führung orientiert sich an den FORTE-Werten von Icertis – Fairness, Openness, Respect, Teamwork und Execution (Fairness, Offenheit, Respekt, Teamarbeit und Ausführung) – und er glaubt fest daran, dass bei der unermüdlichen Mission des Unternehmens, die weltweit führende Vertragsmanagement-Plattform zu werden, der Weg dorthin genauso wichtig ist wie das Ziel.

Bevor er Icertis mitbegründete, hatte Samir mehrere Führungspositionen bei Microsoft inne und war als CEO für zwei IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen, Disha Technology und Aztecsoft, tätig, wo er ein schnelles Wachstum, gefolgt von erfolgreichen Exits, überwachte.

Samir ist zum Verdruss seiner Familie begeisterter Goldspiele. Wenn er nicht Golf spielt, liest er Bücher über Golf. Und wenn er nicht gerade über Golf liest, engagiert er sich für die lokale Gemeinschaft als Vorstandsmitglied der Seattle-Chapter „The Indus Entrepreneurs (TiE)“ und „Pratham USA“.

Samir Bodas headshot

Samir Bodas

Chairman

Chief Executive Officer & Co-founder

Samir Bodas, CEO and Co-founder of Icertis, has a 20-year track record of leading fast-growing, category-defining companies.

Samir and his team have established Icertis as the undisputed leader in the $20 billion contract lifecycle management (CLM) category, and in 2019 it became the first CLM company valued at over $1 billion. Samir’s leadership is guided by Icertis’ FORTE values—Fairness, Openness, Respect, Teamwork, and Execution—and he believes deeply that in the company’s tireless mission to be the contract intelligence platform of the world, how it gets there is just as important as the destination.

Prior to co-founding Icertis, Samir held multiple leadership roles at Microsoft and served as CEO for two IT services firms, Disha Technology and Aztecsoft, overseeing rapid growth followed by successful exits.

Samir is a golf addict to the annoyance of his family. When not playing golf, he reads books about golf. And when not reading about golf, he contributes to the local community as a board member of the Seattle chapters of both of The Indus Entrepreneurs (TiE) and Pratham USA.

ICI Toolkit

Everything you need for a thorough evaluation of a CLM Solution.

ACCESS RESOURCES

See Icertis in Action

Attend a demo to experience the full functionality of the ICI platform.

REGISTER NOW

Get Started

Talk to one of our contract management software specialists.

Contact Us