Penny Pritzker, Headshot

Penny Pritzker

Director

Penny Pritzker ist die Gründerin und Vorsitzende von PSP Partners und deren Tochtergesellschaften PSP Capital, PSP Growth und Pritzker Realty Group. Von Juni 2013 bis Januar 2017 diente sie als US-Handelsministerin in der Obama-Regierung.

Frau Pritzker ist Unternehmerin, bürgerliche Führungspersönlichkeit und Philanthropin mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung in zahlreichen Branchen. Frau Pritzker gründete Vi Senior Living (früher bekannt als Classic Residence by Hyatt) und war Mitbegründerin von The Parking Spot und Artemis Real Estate Partners. Frau Pritzker ist die ehemalige Vorstandsvorsitzende von TransUnion und war in der Vergangenheit Vorstandsmitglied der Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Wm. Wrigley Jr. Company, Marmon Group und LaSalle Bank Corporation.

Frau Pritzker ist außerdem Mitglied des Vorstands von Microsoft, der Carnegie Endowment for International Peace, Mitglied der Aspen Strategy Group und der Aspen Economic Strategy Group sowie Co-Vorsitzende des Cyber Readiness Institute. Frau Pritzker war früher Mitglied des Vorstands des Council on Foreign Relations, des Kuratoriums der Stanford University, des Harvard University Board of Overseers und gründete Skills for America’s Future. Frau Pritzker war auch Mitglied in Präsident Obamas Council on Jobs and Competitiveness und in seinem Economic Recovery Advisory Board.

Frau Pritzker erwarb einen Bachelor of Arts in Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Harvard University sowie einen Juris Doctor und einen Master of Business Administration an der Stanford University. Frau Pritzker und ihr Ehemann, Dr. Bryan Traubert, sind Mitbegründer der Pritzker-Traubert-Stiftung, einer privaten philanthropischen Stiftung, die sich für bessere wirtschaftliche Möglichkeiten für Familien in Chicago einsetzt. Weitere Informationen zu PSP Partners finden Sie unter psppartners.com.

Penny Pritzker

Advisor

Penny Pritzker is the founder and Chairman of PSP Partners and its affiliates PSP Capital, PSP Growth and Pritzker Realty Group. From June 2013 through January 2017, she served as U.S. Secretary of Commerce in the Obama Administration.

Ms. Pritzker is an entrepreneur, civic leader, and philanthropist, with more than 25 years of experience in numerous industries. Ms. Pritzker founded Vi Senior Living (formerly known as Classic Residence by Hyatt), and co-founded The Parking Spot and Artemis Real Estate Partners. Ms. Pritzker is the former chairman of the board of TransUnion and is a past board member of Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Wm. Wrigley Jr. Company, Marmon Group, and LaSalle Bank Corporation.

Ms. Pritzker is also a member of board of Microsoft, the Carnegie Endowment for International Peace, a member of the Aspen Strategy Group and the Aspen Economic Strategy Group and a co-chair of the Cyber Readiness Institute. Ms. Pritzker was formerly a member of the board of the Council on Foreign Relations, the board of trustees of Stanford University, the Harvard University Board of Overseers and founded Skills for America’s Future. Ms. Pritzker also served on President Obama’s Council on Jobs and Competitiveness and his Economic Recovery Advisory Board.

Ms. Pritzker earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in economics from Harvard University and a Juris Doctor and Masters of Business Administration from Stanford University. Ms. Pritzker and her husband, Dr. Bryan Traubert, co-founded The Pritzker Traubert Foundation, a private philanthropic foundation that works to foster increased economic opportunity for Chicago’s families. To learn more about PSP Partners, visit psppartners.com.

ICM Toolkit

Everything you need for a thorough evaluation of a CLM Solution.

ACCESS RESOURCES

See Icertis in Action

Attend a demo to experience the full functionality of the ICM platform.

REGISTER NOW

Get Started

Talk to one of our contract management specialists.

Contact Us