Kabir Narang, Headshot

Kabir Narang

Director

Kabir ist Partner bei B Capital, einem globalen Tech-Fonds mit Büros in Singapur, San Francisco und Los Angeles. Kabir arbeitet vom Büro der Kanzlei in Singapur aus. Kabir bringt über 15 Jahre Erfahrung mit der Führung seines Familienunternehmens sowie im Bereich Unternehmensberatung und Private Equity mit.

Zuletzt war Kabir Managing Director bei Eight Roads Ventures, dem Risikokapital-Investmentarm von Fidelity, wo er Investitionen in Technologie und Finanzdienstleistungen leitete. Kabir leitete und beschaffte Investitionen und war in mehreren Gremien, darunter AbsolutData, Bankbazaar, IFMR Capital, Icertis, Toppr und ShadowFax. Er war auch Mitglied der Regional Partnership, die Investitionsmöglichkeiten in ganz Asien, einschließlich China und Japan, evaluierte.

Zuvor war Kabir bei Warburg Pincus, wo er Investitionen in eine führende Budget-Hotelkette, einen Hafen und ein BPO-Unternehmen in Indien abschloss. Zuvor arbeitete er bei führenden Beratungsunternehmen, McKinsey & Co. (Indien) und der Boston Consulting Group (USA). Seine Beratungsprojekte konzentrierten sich auf die Bereiche Strategie und Geschäftsaufbau in den USA, Großbritannien und Indien.

Kabir hat einen BA Hons Degree in Mathematik vom St. Stephen’s College und einen MBA von der University of Oxford.

Kabir Narang

Director

Kabir is a Partner at B Capital, a global tech fund with offices in Singapore, San Francisco and Los Angeles. Kabir is based out of the firm’s Singapore office. Kabir brings over 15 years of experience in running his family owned business, management consulting and private equity.

Most recently, Kabir was a Managing Director at Eight Roads Ventures, Fidelity’s venture capital investment arm, where he led investments in technology and financial services. Kabir led & sourced investments and was on several Boards including AbsolutData, Bankbazaar, IFMR Capital, Icertis, Toppr and ShadowFax. He was also a member of the Regional Partnership, which evaluated investment opportunities across Asia, including China and Japan.

Previously, Kabir was with Warburg Pincus where he completed investments in a leading budget hotel chain, a port and a BPO company in India. Prior to that, he has worked at leading consulting firms, McKinsey & Co. (India) and the Boston Consulting Group (USA). His consulting projects were focused in the areas of strategy and business building in the U.S., U.K. and India.

Kabir holds a BA Hons degree in Mathematics from St. Stephen’s College and an MBA from the University of Oxford.

ICM Toolkit

Everything you need for a thorough evaluation of a CLM Solution.

ACCESS RESOURCES

See Icertis in Action

Attend a demo to experience the full functionality of the ICM platform.

REGISTER NOW

Get Started

Talk to one of our contract management specialists.

Contact Us