QW5hbmQgVmVlcmthciBoZWFkc2hvdA==

Anand Veerkar

Chief Revenue Officer

Anand bringt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im weltweiten Vertrieb mit. Seine frühe berufliche Laufbahn verbrachte er bei Tata Unisys und anschließend bei Digital Equipment India. Er zog 1999 in die USA und arbeitete für Atos Origin, wo er den Vertrieb für die zentrale Region in den USA leitete. Nach seiner Rückkehr nach Indien war Anand Präsident von APAC für Triple Point. Er war maßgeblich an der Leitung des bedeutenden Wachstums von Triple Point in der APAC-Region und des Entwicklungszentrums in Pune, Indien, beteiligt.

Bevor er zu Icertis kam, war er zuletzt Vice President of Sales für Europa und APAC bei KPIT Cummins. Neben der Erzielung von Umsätzen in den Regionen war er auch dafür verantwortlich, den Umsatz der Enterprise Consulting Gruppe von KPIT Cummins weltweit zu steigern. Während seiner Amtszeit verdoppelte er den Umsatz der Unternehmensberatungsgruppe für KPIT.

Anand hat einen Abschluss in Elektronik von der Universität Nagpur. In seiner Freizeit ist er begeisterter Motorradfahrer und man findet ihn am Wochenende morgens auf seiner umgebauten Bullet von 1948. Er sagt: „Wenn ich auf meinem Motorrad sitze, bin ich wieder 18.“

Anand Veerkar

Chief Sales Officer

Anand brings with him over 25 years of global sales experience. He spent his early professional career at Tata Unisys and then with Digital Equipment India. He moved to the U.S. in 1999 and worked for Atos Origin running sales for their central region in the U.S. After returning to India, Anand was President of APAC for Triple Point. He was instrumental in leading the significant growth of Triple Point in the APAC region and development center in Pune, India.

His last role before joining Icertis was Vice President of Sales for Europe and APAC for KPIT Cummins. In addition to getting sales in the regions, he was also responsible for driving revenue of the Enterprise Consulting group of KPIT Cummins across the globe. During his tenure he doubled the revenue for the enterprise consulting group for KPIT.

Anand is a graduate in Electronics from Nagpur University. In his spare time, he is an avid motorcyclist and you will find him riding his 1948 rebuilt Bullet on weekend mornings. He says, “When I am on my bike, I am 18 again.”

ICM Toolkit

Everything you need for a thorough evaluation of a CLM Solution.

ACCESS RESOURCES

See Icertis in Action

Attend a demo to experience the full functionality of the ICM platform.

REGISTER NOW

Get Started

Talk to one of our contract management specialists.

Contact Us